krutoicon.blogg.se

Addon to show ilvl in bags
Addon to show ilvl in bags











addon to show ilvl in bags

But man, it's great to remove that one click! I've wanted a way to do this forever, and it's really only a minor efficiency gain, as all it removes is a single click. It is one of those addons that really does exactly what it says on the tin. OCES, as we'll call it from now on, was one addon that immediately caught my eye. No matter if they're not on Curse or similar, drop me a line on and we'll sort something out. Side note, though, many of you mentioned that you actually wrote addons yourselves, and that's something I'd absolutely love to do - feature readers' addons. And you wonderful people gave me plenty to be going along with! I was after obscure little addons, maybe addons that didn't do a great deal, but were a huge help, and which their users wouldn't be without.

addon to show ilvl in bags

I wasn't after addons everyone had heard of, like DBM, Recount, or Bartender, nor indeed addons that most people would have heard of, such as Adibags or TellMeWhen. A couple of weeks back, I asked, in a discussion topic, for readers to submit their secret addons.













Addon to show ilvl in bags